Journey of the moments #3

Each night at this hour I wake up by a dream, yesterday by a twisted squeeze in the heart that could have taken me to the eternal silence, but tonight, by the gentle air after many hours of rain. I want to rejoice, for I still hear the beating of my heart.

Published by

waterdove

Besides the love for arts, I am fascinated with words that depicted the human mind and heart. I live in southern California and spend all free time when not working to dream, read, write, draw, and paint. Please note that all my writings on Wordpress are unedited since I write the words as they appear in mind at the moment.

3 thoughts on “Journey of the moments #3”

Leave a Reply

