Rain Kiss

Centuries have I waited . . .

Now you’re here,

Born in human form

When I am not.

Blowing as the wind,

Falling as the rain,

Allow me the closeness.

Meet me when the sky darkens

As I shall seep into your flesh

With fallen drops.

Published by

waterdove

Besides the love for arts, I am fascinated with words that depicted the human mind and heart. I live in southern California and spend all free time when not working to dream, read, write, draw, and paint. Please note that all my writings on Wordpress are unedited since I write the words as they appear in mind at the moment.

6 thoughts on “Rain Kiss”

  1. This is really an amazing piece dear ! Wow ! I don’t know what to say except it took my breath away . I could feel you’ve put you soul into this and it speaks loud and powerful. Honestly dear, it’s one of the amazing pieces I’ve ever seen . As they say , you’ve got talent and lots of it !!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

