Dear gentle ones

Lately I haven’t been on here much because this app doesn’t work always on my phone, and my mother has been extremely ill last 3 weeks that now dying…some asked when the poetry collection comes out.  It will be available on Amazon.com and Amazon Europe in paperback as of June 19, 2017.  Thank you in advance for all your likes and supports. Wish you all well.

Published by

waterdove

Besides the love for arts, I am fascinated with words that depicted the human mind and heart. I live in southern California and spend all free time when not working to dream, read, write, draw, and paint. Please note that all my writings on Wordpress are unedited since I write the words as they appear in mind at the moment.

5 thoughts on “Dear gentle ones”

    1. Thank you much. How are you? I feel so sad these few weeks. Soon I will never see her again. Btw, the paperback is on Amazon as of 6-19-2017. Hope you will like it and give me good comments on Amazon rating, many thanks.

      Like

      1. Some losses are irreparable and irreplaceable but we have to endure them with fortitude and strength . May her soul rest in peace and may the almighty give you peace and healing to move on in life. I lost my husband three years ago . It is along lonely journey but life has to go on . We find many to hold our hands and take us forward we must welcome them in our lives. Last year about this time my daughter an active blogger put me on WordPress and it has given me a fresh direction to life . Take care lots of love ❤️ feel free to communicate when ever you feel the need.God bless.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

